Your browser does not support HTML5!

Upgrade your browser now! It's worth doing!

Free HTML5 arcade

Attack the titan

wayne0405
Make HTML5 games
InstructionsDown arrow EmbedDown arrow ShareDown arrow StatsDown arrow
2,957
Uploaded by wayne0405 on 30th Jun 2013

Titan mini game

Comments on this game
0
ryannosek1 (150) Friday, August 09, 2013 at 12:30:27 PM
why is Attack the titan is not working
2
KDL (359) Monday, December 30, 2013 at 8:22:15 PM
i actually make my own games on the construct 2 game engine and have them posted on the windows app store, i also love watching attack on titan, it's a very good anime. So great job making this. Keep up the good work! (:
0
fundalinburst (175) Sunday, February 02, 2014 at 2:43:43 AM
this is a bit confusing but it is good like for an update wish
2
gamer 64 (152) Thursday, February 06, 2014 at 9:12:35 PM
good game but hard!
2
shangodigivolve2 (150) Friday, February 21, 2014 at 3:11:00 PM
i like it learn to play the game and watch the show and you'll understand
0
slender (150) Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 6:56:49 AM
how do you play
0
KENTOWN98 (150) Wednesday, July 09, 2014 at 2:16:50 AM
just slice the titans neck
0
KENTOWN98 (150) Wednesday, July 09, 2014 at 2:21:01 AM
does any1 play the tribute game?
0
KENTOWN98 (150) Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 6:13:51 PM
i got highest 2ice
0
NatsuGray13 (150) Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 11:58:15 AM
the controls need work cuz on a laptop u have to use one hand to control the mouse and press the space bar then u need to use your other hand to move the mouse so u can go up and down quickly
0
badbeff (157) Monday, July 21, 2014 at 8:12:29 PM
Attack the titan is hard they should fix the game play ~_~
0
KENTOWN98 (150) Tuesday, August 05, 2014 at 7:03:54 PM
does any1 play the aot game from fenglee
0
my12my (150) Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 7:50:12 PM
the game is so fun
Leave a comment
Characters remaining:
My comment isn't rude!
My comment isn't aggravating!
My comment isn't spam!


Scirra Arcade Logo

Scirra Arcade is an online HTML5 arcade for games made with Construct 2. All authors have verified that they own the rights to all uploaded content.

Copyright © 2011 onwards Scirra Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Community »

Developers »

About Us »