Welcome Guest!

Commentator
25 reputation bonus. 9045 awarded.
All around the website are opportunities to leave a comment. Check out the blog or perhaps some tutorials and leave your first comment to earn this badge.

Recent Recipients



peturfoto
Saturday, December 03, 2016 at 12:52:40 AM

hknyrgnc
Friday, December 02, 2016 at 4:03:07 PM

Muntic0re
Friday, December 02, 2016 at 8:18:26 AM

Ebonfxi
Thursday, December 01, 2016 at 10:11:19 PM

Shikoba Games
Thursday, December 01, 2016 at 5:17:27 PM

Ben Wilson
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 6:24:24 PM

Rashark17
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 2:24:33 PM

Nutmeg0703
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 5:24:59 PM

cowboysvsvikings
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 3:12:52 PM

zlotychleb
Monday, November 28, 2016 at 5:10:33 PM

planetacolision
Monday, November 28, 2016 at 4:08:53 AM

tavarozzi
Sunday, November 27, 2016 at 6:49:30 PM

Leondr
Thursday, November 24, 2016 at 10:32:58 AM

WhosWho
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:35:35 PM

jkleffel
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 4:28:54 PM