Welcome Guest!

Manual Graduate

Back to full badge list

Manual Graduate
50 reputation bonus. 3388 awarded.
Read 50 manual entries

Recent Recipients



RedBlackSpade
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 12:19:18 AM

methekingofhell
Monday, March 27, 2017 at 8:38:31 PM

JMKit
Monday, March 27, 2017 at 8:21:56 AM

kittens4444
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 11:08:32 PM

Connectia Games
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 8:28:17 PM

MikaelS
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8:21:20 AM

WesdrasLink
Monday, March 20, 2017 at 2:49:53 AM

metalmaktub
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 6:01:44 PM

vargazso
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 7:56:03 PM

HellMax
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 2:58:47 PM

emarine
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 10:41:30 AM

VelvetLobster
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 10:30:58 AM

Pariunos
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 7:02:39 AM

Kontrive
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 at 5:14:16 PM

AssetDrop
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 at 10:21:38 AM