Welcome Guest!

Manual Graduate

Back to full badge list

Manual Graduate
50 reputation bonus. 3468 awarded.
Read 50 manual entries

Recent Recipients



vegapomme27
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 5:43:18 AM

Usvatron
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 4:28:58 PM

pokerman8
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 7:19:39 AM

piranha305
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2:59:49 PM

eski
Saturday, July 08, 2017 at 12:33:57 AM

Phacanu
Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 6:25:55 PM

mOOnpunk
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 at 7:13:18 PM

marcosfl
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 at 5:25:31 PM

valerypopoff
Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 11:01:42 AM

tetuan
Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 7:06:10 AM

xgame
Monday, June 19, 2017 at 4:39:58 AM

PancreaticSlug
Friday, June 16, 2017 at 10:55:31 PM

Ryogo
Friday, June 16, 2017 at 4:16:48 PM

EpicBossFight
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 4:17:10 PM

trquangss
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8:00:30 AM