Welcome Guest!

Manual Expert

Back to full badge list

Manual Expert
75 reputation bonus. 870 awarded.
Read 100 manual entries

Recent Recipients



GDSag3
Monday, March 02, 2015 at 4:56:14 PM

razorMonkey
Monday, March 02, 2015 at 12:47:44 PM

frostyelk
Friday, February 27, 2015 at 1:57:19 PM

bladedpenguin
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 10:25:03 PM

BouncyTrip
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 5:34:57 PM

soren
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 3:52:08 PM

Fonso
Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 10:12:28 AM

tschind0w
Monday, February 23, 2015 at 5:00:53 PM

MassimoF
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 4:03:09 PM

Robin Sommer
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 12:11:15 PM

yuruesu
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 5:27:12 AM

Lillogames
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 3:59:43 AM

Ravenmore
Monday, February 16, 2015 at 2:29:59 PM

burak22
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 12:14:56 PM

shukra
Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 9:30:55 PM