Welcome Guest!

Eye to Eye
25 reputation bonus. 4354 awarded.
This is awarded the first time you upvote someones comment. Upvoting a comment indicates you agree with the commentor and approve of their comment!

Recent Recipients



SeuLuis
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:11:02 PM

zayzed gamer
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 9:15:56 PM

Janaina
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 12:30:22 AM

SirGjallar
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 2:50:36 AM

SolarPear
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 1:37:09 AM

SweatyVader8
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 4:49:23 PM

Sallick
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:43:18 AM

Spark Games
Friday, July 14, 2017 at 8:56:34 PM

Oyyee
Friday, July 14, 2017 at 6:58:17 PM

Matei511
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 9:00:58 PM

KdroidBR
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 9:42:41 PM

leandrogenske
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 6:08:08 PM

Mantra
Friday, July 07, 2017 at 1:49:21 PM

Kribzy
Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 7:31:57 AM

Cool Gamez
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 at 9:26:57 AM