Welcome Guest!

Eye to Eye
25 reputation bonus. 3871 awarded.
This is awarded the first time you upvote someones comment. Upvoting a comment indicates you agree with the commentor and approve of their comment!

Recent Recipients



Mysternof
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 10:15:44 AM

MisterAqua
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 5:10:19 PM

twise5880
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 4:45:29 PM

ultimateassassin
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 7:36:52 AM

PCIsSuperior
Monday, August 29, 2016 at 2:18:20 AM

boytn
Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 12:00:47 PM

inset
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 12:04:09 PM

Adhyuth
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 4:15:47 PM

xhydr4x
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 1:20:12 AM

UltimateArceus3
Friday, August 19, 2016 at 10:32:52 AM

ballahaus
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 12:21:06 AM

TheOrigianlEpic
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 3:48:04 AM

Raindrop Studios
Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 5:04:21 AM

Alucardios
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 7:03:32 PM

Besouto
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 4:27:02 PM