Welcome Guest!

Eye to Eye
25 reputation bonus. 4311 awarded.
This is awarded the first time you upvote someones comment. Upvoting a comment indicates you agree with the commentor and approve of their comment!

Recent Recipients



JaisonAntoniazzi
Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 3:01:56 PM

Anwer
Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:59:11 AM

JoshSenpai
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 7:46:03 PM

alajajm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6:22:16 PM

sgtwombatstudios
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 4:17:36 PM

ksadeck
Monday, May 22, 2017 at 11:13:13 PM

cristianofromagio
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 3:14:41 AM

otetane
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 6:07:34 PM

FrydeNite
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 9:53:02 PM

bobslot
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 1:51:42 PM

luizga
Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:16:39 PM

dreikelvin
Monday, May 15, 2017 at 4:58:52 PM

closeupman
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 6:38:40 PM

thevinci
Friday, May 12, 2017 at 2:22:26 PM

ZakChaos
Friday, May 12, 2017 at 5:42:23 AM