Welcome Guest!

Eye to Eye
25 reputation bonus. 3800 awarded.
This is awarded the first time you upvote someones comment. Upvoting a comment indicates you agree with the commentor and approve of their comment!

Recent Recipients



Bgp4
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 4:22:26 PM

danieleTestIT
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 9:51:48 AM

Prominent
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 4:56:41 PM

BaranovArseniy
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 3:09:19 PM

JMSNorthern
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:03:54 AM

thaismr
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 9:18:04 PM

jeddyjeddy
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 5:20:09 PM

loudlazer
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 5:50:28 AM

rayolaser
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 3:49:14 AM

rbxgames
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 1:13:06 PM

Jowy2000
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 4:22:42 AM

Thylacine
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 6:37:46 PM

Prass
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 5:29:11 AM

Waog
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 11:49:44 AM

MagmaBoy
Monday, June 13, 2016 at 10:42:03 AM