Welcome Guest!

Eye to Eye
25 reputation bonus. 4440 awarded.
This is awarded the first time you upvote someones comment. Upvoting a comment indicates you agree with the commentor and approve of their comment!

Recent Recipients



Syazanie Amirin
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:29:08 AM

GaffyW
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:55:58 AM

swaygang
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:25:34 AM

dhanugud000
Monday, November 20, 2017 at 2:48:42 PM

markosobol
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:34:02 AM

faggotron
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 2:25:29 AM

D4rkfl4re
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 5:01:28 AM

EclipseJP
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 2:35:19 PM

mammothe
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 5:53:39 AM

ArcadeFix
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 9:49:32 PM

TRexGaming
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:35:53 PM

KimRS
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:10:49 AM

zooid
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 12:57:36 AM

Fart Of Abe
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:33:02 PM

adenevans
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 at 8:52:51 PM