Welcome Guest!

Excellent Comment

Back to full badge list

Excellent Comment
50 reputation bonus. 672 awarded.
One of your comments gets 8 upvotes

Recent Recipients



chrisbrobs
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:54:57 AM

saiyadjin
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 5:40:48 PM

Tinimations
Thursday, April 06, 2017 at 3:30:14 PM

saiyadjin
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 4:20:41 PM

Gurrufio
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 4:32:22 AM

eli0s
Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 10:45:24 PM

andreyin
Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 9:51:20 PM

stemkoski
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:16:05 PM

shinkan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 4:38:49 PM

Kabraxis
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 9:07:59 AM

rexrainbow
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 11:01:08 PM

Plejground
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:45:15 PM

5Type
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 6:27:58 PM

BackendFreak
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:52:18 AM

mateussales
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 3:13:44 PM