Welcome Guest!

Excellent Comment

Back to full badge list

Excellent Comment
50 reputation bonus. 666 awarded.
One of your comments gets 8 upvotes

Recent Recipients



shinkan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 4:38:49 PM

Kabraxis
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 9:07:59 AM

rexrainbow
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 11:01:08 PM

Plejground
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:45:15 PM

5Type
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 6:27:58 PM

BackendFreak
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:52:18 AM

mateussales
Thursday, March 09, 2017 at 3:13:44 PM

Psychokiller1888
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 10:49:03 AM

Rasputin
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 12:39:30 AM

Zebbi
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 12:39:23 AM

PiriB
Monday, March 06, 2017 at 1:32:41 PM

saiyadjin
Monday, March 06, 2017 at 12:29:47 PM

sagispin
Monday, March 06, 2017 at 12:04:39 PM

shinkan
Monday, March 06, 2017 at 12:01:33 PM

SashikLV
Friday, March 03, 2017 at 10:07:35 AM