Welcome Guest!

Excellent Comment

Back to full badge list

Excellent Comment
50 reputation bonus. 502 awarded.
One of your comments gets 8 upvotes

Recent Recipients



bobwaite1
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 12:58:01 PM

manumanu
Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 12:00:46 PM

ludodesign
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 at 9:24:40 AM

Ashley
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 10:24:05 AM

sman118
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 2:11:29 AM

sman118
Thursday, July 07, 2016 at 6:17:54 AM

Weazl
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 at 3:23:10 AM

Lordxorn2
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 1:13:58 PM

Ashley
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 11:39:40 AM

supergodjesus
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 10:57:22 AM

jaffathecake
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:03:53 AM

stefanos
Friday, June 03, 2016 at 7:43:51 PM

carminielloz
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 9:17:48 PM

carminielloz
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 9:17:45 PM

Ashley
Sunday, May 08, 2016 at 11:27:42 AM