x
CONSTRUCT 2 SALE NOW ON For a limited time only - 30% off all Construct 2 licenses!
Buy Now
Welcome Guest!

Postcard
250 reputation bonus. 58 awarded.
We want postcards from Constructors all around the world to fill up the big white space on our wall! Send your postcard to:

Scirra Ltd
Studio 117
The Lightbulb
1 Filament Walk
Wandsworth
London
SW18 4GQ
United Kingdom


Don't forget to write your username somewhere on the card!

Recent Recipients



famousgnu6
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 at 11:32:27 AM

glerikud
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 12:50:07 PM

Gradius
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 11:55:09 AM

terrancd
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 11:23:53 AM

blurtsmum
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 10:27:31 AM

crypticblonde
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 2:51:53 PM

simulatedTea
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 1:00:52 PM

g3nki
Friday, February 13, 2015 at 1:44:08 PM

Laughing14
Friday, February 13, 2015 at 1:43:31 PM

Everade
Friday, January 30, 2015 at 5:20:29 PM

frn2000
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 3:36:11 PM

EivindLervik
Monday, July 21, 2014 at 12:45:34 PM

dthomasdigital
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 at 2:47:26 PM

iceangel
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 at 2:18:08 PM

braingame
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 4:53:33 PM