Welcome Guest!

Well Known Translation

Back to full badge list

Well Known Translation
50 reputation bonus. 318 awarded.
A translation you contributed to gets 2,000 visitors

Recent Recipients



Dan72
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 1:18:15 AM

Dioniy
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at 3:04:30 PM

tabaku
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 5:08:32 PM

Kae
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 5:08:32 PM

OrionPyro
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:49:26 AM

Frity
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:56:26 PM

picdunkin
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at 4:12:26 AM

Siberian
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at 4:12:26 AM

Aphrodite
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at 3:14:59 PM

Kyatric
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at 3:14:59 PM

dibmoa
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:49:31 PM

EGOmaniack
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:34:31 AM

mustafaaskin
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 5:45:58 AM

flameneon
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:58:51 PM

Kurz
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 4:23:37 AM