Welcome Guest!

Well Known Translation

Back to full badge list

Well Known Translation
50 reputation bonus. 211 awarded.
A translation you contributed to gets 2,000 visitors

Recent Recipients



falken
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 6:46:00 PM

assal0le
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 3:54:12 PM

thegreatozon
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 5:08:07 AM

gnomerivers
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 5:08:07 AM

alez91
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 1:09:14 AM

arcalaus
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 3:08:15 AM

Seryiza
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 2:45:53 AM

DimDimich
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 2:26:14 PM

FranklinJS
Thursday, February 09, 2017 at 11:58:48 PM

Leomass
Thursday, February 09, 2017 at 11:58:48 PM

Seasky
Sunday, February 05, 2017 at 4:25:16 AM

KlaudioSilva
Friday, February 03, 2017 at 11:55:44 AM

Rychillie
Friday, February 03, 2017 at 11:55:43 AM

jpetris
Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 2:54:46 AM

lukedirago
Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 2:54:46 AM