Welcome Guest!

Well Known Translation

Back to full badge list

Well Known Translation
50 reputation bonus. 230 awarded.
A translation you contributed to gets 2,000 visitors

Recent Recipients



flameneon
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:53:52 AM

a1oleg
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:53:51 AM

infant
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:53:50 AM

Maschka
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:10:22 PM

skilehf
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:10:22 PM

katzin
Monday, May 15, 2017 at 2:10:13 PM

Xmoggo
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 5:19:56 PM

abdalghani
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 12:09:54 AM

Seryiza
Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 9:47:41 AM

zsedc1098701
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 4:51:48 AM

RanceR
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 4:51:48 AM

crazy514
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 4:51:47 AM

KlaudioSilva
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 8:46:05 PM

yoshiw
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 1:42:42 AM

assal0le
Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 12:08:55 AM