Welcome Guest!

Well Known Translation

Back to full badge list

Well Known Translation
50 reputation bonus. 259 awarded.
A translation you contributed to gets 2,000 visitors

Recent Recipients



mjgargani
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 12:05:24 PM

jogosgratispro
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 12:05:24 PM

PTuruz
Monday, September 11, 2017 at 1:51:20 AM

esgame
Monday, September 11, 2017 at 1:51:20 AM

flameneon
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 at 7:33:27 AM

AngelSilverwings
Friday, September 01, 2017 at 11:39:48 AM

JeffSkyrunner
Friday, September 01, 2017 at 11:39:47 AM

Oskar92
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 1:04:44 PM

cesarzevil
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 1:04:44 PM

PTuruz
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:07:46 PM

mardarovsky
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:07:45 PM

isasaurio
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 5:14:43 PM

Bezza
Sunday, August 06, 2017 at 7:04:35 PM

Yiyo
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 12:11:41 AM

Smymor
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 12:15:22 AM