Welcome Guest!

Early Adopter

Back to full badge list

Early Adopter
250 reputation bonus.
An extra thank you for people who bought an early adopters license during the early days of Construct 2's development! You guys rock!

Recent Recipients



EmpowerMe
Monday, October 22, 2012 at 1:33:12 PM

wtfstudios
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 3:16:06 PM

applehiku
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 12:09:29 PM

alextro
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 at 2:52:31 AM

holi
Sunday, March 04, 2012 at 6:39:33 PM

Davioware
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 12:22:57 AM

Spirantula
Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 1:32:51 AM

Pumpkin_head
Monday, February 20, 2012 at 4:45:03 PM

pikus
Saturday, February 18, 2012 at 10:36:33 PM

Lost
Saturday, February 11, 2012 at 1:25:25 PM

soggyclog
Saturday, February 11, 2012 at 1:23:20 PM

kevanloke
Friday, February 10, 2012 at 1:18:02 AM

cigam
Thursday, February 09, 2012 at 10:57:29 PM

pretentiousgit
Thursday, February 09, 2012 at 10:54:32 PM

Jean-PaulL
Thursday, February 09, 2012 at 6:56:21 PM