Welcome Guest!

Notably Active

Back to full badge list

Notably Active
50 reputation bonus. 189 awarded.
Made at least 1 post a day in the forum for 25 consecutive days

Recent Recipients



mekonbekon
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 10:12:33 AM

tunepunk
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 9:08:29 AM

oosyrag
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 4:23:08 AM

99Instances2Go
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 11:53:41 AM

MPPlantOfficial
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 3:51:41 PM

glerikud
Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:43:28 PM

newt
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 12:31:56 AM

plinkie
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 10:07:26 AM

Burvey
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 6:00:36 AM

Zebbi
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 5:08:55 PM

lamar
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 10:52:38 AM

gamecorpstudio
Friday, December 30, 2016 at 10:13:01 AM

randomly
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 1:21:39 AM

99Instances2Go
Monday, October 31, 2016 at 9:59:30 AM

99Instances2Go
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 3:04:20 PM