Welcome Guest!

Forum User
25 reputation bonus. 6480 awarded.
Made a splash in the forum. Everyone who makes at least 10 posts will earn themselves on these badges.

Recent Recipients



legendary studio
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:28:50 AM

NAVds
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:41:24 PM

TheFaith30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 5:57:33 PM

tintinibar
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 11:04:54 PM

marmis
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 4:23:22 AM

optiktr
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 6:56:25 PM

mgsoftwaring
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 3:35:22 PM

HugoRune
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 1:50:37 PM

foboygameproduct
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 12:28:16 PM

EMA2826
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 5:13:28 PM

cristobal
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:55:44 PM

Cavaron
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 10:43:10 AM

gloater2
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 12:09:22 AM

DarthPapalo666
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:26:55 PM

OneRepCloser
Sunday, April 08, 2018 at 9:57:44 PM