Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 938 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



Kenthria
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 9:11:47 PM

delaflaquita
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 3:45:22 PM

NetOne
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 10:48:55 AM

clarkkentnicdao
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 1:36:19 AM

Nandynho
Monday, February 13, 2017 at 7:05:35 PM

XpMonster
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 at 11:25:07 PM

Bleenx
Sunday, February 05, 2017 at 6:53:42 PM

Sebastian
Friday, February 03, 2017 at 6:15:06 PM

pinoypixel
Friday, February 03, 2017 at 9:19:53 AM

Psychokiller1888
Thursday, February 02, 2017 at 4:22:31 PM

gameglaux
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 at 9:59:50 PM

amarcelo
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 at 1:21:29 PM

Rudi55
Monday, January 30, 2017 at 10:31:11 PM

AceWay
Monday, January 30, 2017 at 2:36:00 PM

cjbruce
Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 11:41:06 PM