Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 742 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



sudeep98
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 10:22:47 AM

Gigatron
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 11:45:47 PM

Sup with that?
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 6:46:20 AM

firezombie444
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 3:01:15 AM

eliasfrost
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 5:23:24 PM

blekdar
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 2:54:09 PM

Alexixiv
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 7:35:22 PM

CrudeWall
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 9:17:21 AM

GG-Works
Monday, July 13, 2015 at 3:41:29 PM

paulscottrobson
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 12:11:14 PM

aliweka
Friday, July 03, 2015 at 8:10:16 AM

j0schi
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 at 3:17:45 AM

mrlight234
Monday, June 29, 2015 at 10:16:39 AM

pcfernandesjr
Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 3:54:07 AM

Usman Haq
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 6:56:42 PM