Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 758 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



BurningWood
Monday, August 31, 2015 at 3:41:45 PM

sinistar99
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 11:13:48 PM

CrazyVulcan
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 5:51:30 AM

janlindso
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 10:13:52 AM

laoniustudio
Friday, August 21, 2015 at 9:31:19 PM

OrangeTapioca
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 5:08:45 PM

DetteMan
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 10:10:20 PM

ikke2902
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 2:24:23 PM

liquidmetal
Sunday, August 09, 2015 at 5:11:47 PM

hmmg
Thursday, August 06, 2015 at 7:18:25 PM

adagar
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 at 7:11:09 PM

lukezero
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 at 5:07:00 PM

Fidasx
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 at 10:22:54 AM

Cryptwalker
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 at 6:50:52 AM

matriax
Monday, August 03, 2015 at 8:44:45 AM