Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 621 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



Nesteris
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 8:45:44 PM

hundredfold
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 12:13:09 PM

Coin-coin le Canapin
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 10:20:22 AM

Darth Crusher
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 4:53:03 PM

Ashesh
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 8:57:16 AM

onur
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 6:39:52 PM

ex32
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 8:13:52 PM

marcel1980
Monday, November 10, 2014 at 3:07:56 PM

chrislechat
Sunday, November 09, 2014 at 5:59:16 PM

Pandy
Saturday, November 08, 2014 at 7:05:24 PM

fisholith
Saturday, November 08, 2014 at 2:54:59 AM

korbaach
Friday, November 07, 2014 at 10:56:37 PM

Tylermon
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 at 3:09:20 AM

Liam Twose
Monday, November 03, 2014 at 5:02:48 PM

famekrafts
Sunday, November 02, 2014 at 7:37:22 PM