Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 870 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



WildRoosterGFX
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 3:00:10 AM

totoe
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 5:04:07 PM

Artpunk
Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 1:46:38 PM

Marius87
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 5:01:00 PM

Helladen
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 2:59:11 AM

Proxymity
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 6:42:57 AM

GSquadron
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 9:12:00 PM

SomeT
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 2:42:54 PM

TMAJA
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 1:06:39 PM

Jeff Skyrunner
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 10:05:31 AM

Colonel Justice
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 6:14:20 AM

paradine
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 9:04:58 PM

fathijack1999
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 6:28:02 AM

trueicecold
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 9:19:45 PM

Callan S
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 5:57:55 AM