Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 681 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



mercuryus
Friday, March 06, 2015 at 11:06:10 AM

Chupup Games
Thursday, March 05, 2015 at 8:48:10 PM

locohost
Sunday, March 01, 2015 at 7:00:37 PM

aquinn
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 10:36:26 AM

ekajuan
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 8:32:28 AM

ryanrybot
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 9:16:57 PM

mudmask
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 6:04:26 PM

Allardje
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 6:46:13 PM

Index
Monday, February 16, 2015 at 5:47:35 AM

Derqs
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 3:54:20 PM

burak22
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 3:29:18 PM

Everade
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 11:18:48 AM

gamecorpstudio
Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 7:27:54 PM

SamRock
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 12:14:22 PM

Steely
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 3:58:35 PM