Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 968 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



LaurenceBedford
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 6:10:53 AM

celstrider
Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 10:20:01 PM

TeslaPC
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 6:27:35 PM

Congrats2u
Saturday, May 06, 2017 at 3:05:36 PM

dcadjust
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 at 10:59:18 AM

makkancs
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 at 1:19:59 AM

mekonbekon
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 8:00:28 PM

Rasputin
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 11:05:59 PM

tarek2
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 6:30:49 PM

Bobbyneal100
Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 11:44:18 PM

Moot
Saturday, April 08, 2017 at 11:21:53 PM

Havok
Saturday, April 08, 2017 at 10:04:02 AM

skozax
Monday, April 03, 2017 at 4:27:29 PM

DiegoM
Monday, April 03, 2017 at 2:03:12 PM

Jaydon
Monday, April 03, 2017 at 1:24:30 PM