Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 602 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



kmsravindra
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 8:02:31 AM

FraktalZero
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 1:48:50 AM

Slice
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 3:03:31 PM

christina
Thursday, October 09, 2014 at 8:01:00 PM

trance
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 at 2:29:58 PM

ashwin2000
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 at 1:33:53 AM

piszozo
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 at 9:08:45 PM

volkiller730
Monday, October 06, 2014 at 8:06:31 AM

lilvee1989
Monday, October 06, 2014 at 7:03:53 AM

oceldot
Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 6:05:55 PM

Scofano
Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 5:21:10 PM

Tinimations
Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 3:02:07 PM

Apox Inc
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 2:53:26 PM

skelooth
Monday, September 29, 2014 at 5:58:23 PM

VIKINGS
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 7:42:04 PM