Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 654 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



MultipleChoice
Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 2:04:56 PM

Refeuh
Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 12:00:13 PM

MACPK
Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 3:36:55 PM

JamesXXXYZ
Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:11:08 PM

work3
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 5:11:56 PM

Cherico
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 1:54:41 PM

facecjf
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 5:45:28 AM

socialpilgrim
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 3:15:15 AM

Iolva
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 4:07:19 PM

IJCT
Monday, January 05, 2015 at 1:45:48 AM

desjardins2014
Friday, January 02, 2015 at 3:00:09 PM

StormHo
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 8:27:19 AM

Prominent
Monday, December 29, 2014 at 10:18:52 PM

alextro
Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 8:12:29 PM

BinaryPanda
Thursday, December 25, 2014 at 7:36:10 PM