Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 510 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



Julmust
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 5:00:36 PM

Ribis
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 11:58:57 AM

iceangel
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 8:53:31 AM

PhoenixNightly
Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 8:42:38 PM

DrewMelton
Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 3:49:32 PM

alvarop
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 6:32:47 PM

roberto
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 3:10:05 AM

ebrar
Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 10:24:59 PM

helena
Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 3:48:17 PM

danielshunter
Friday, April 11, 2014 at 11:16:20 AM

TheDom
Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 8:04:42 PM

TheNewGuy
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 at 5:13:49 AM

ffman22
Monday, April 07, 2014 at 5:46:32 PM

Gropwel
Sunday, April 06, 2014 at 3:38:04 AM

Yttermayn
Friday, April 04, 2014 at 2:56:37 PM