Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 881 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



skymen
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 10:29:28 AM

heyguy
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 6:16:49 PM

AmpedRobot
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 7:47:39 AM

hyem
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 9:05:05 PM

CloveltOc
Friday, August 12, 2016 at 12:57:53 PM

ThePhotons
Friday, August 12, 2016 at 9:13:54 AM

byondisoft
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 at 9:37:20 PM

KnivetonStudios
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 at 8:23:42 PM

CBelle
Thursday, August 04, 2016 at 4:48:37 PM

TabloidA
Thursday, August 04, 2016 at 3:30:46 AM

Phoenixbowman
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 6:09:21 PM

WildRoosterGFX
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 3:00:10 AM

totoe
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 5:04:07 PM

Artpunk
Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 1:46:38 PM

Marius87
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 5:01:00 PM