Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 558 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



brunopalermo
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 2:31:24 PM

damjancd
Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 6:08:00 AM

omrpps
Friday, July 25, 2014 at 7:44:33 AM

Dasat
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 1:58:01 AM

arcgen
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 9:26:46 AM

awmace5
Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 6:08:52 AM

Tetriser
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 8:58:13 AM

STARTECHSTUDIOS
Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 12:43:21 AM

beardedeagle
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 at 3:14:19 PM

WizLore
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 at 9:43:30 AM

statham
Sunday, July 06, 2014 at 3:03:12 PM

Harishankar
Saturday, July 05, 2014 at 6:35:30 AM

Mayfly
Friday, July 04, 2014 at 6:41:56 PM

Sethmaster
Thursday, July 03, 2014 at 9:22:34 PM

luisgmolina
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 at 3:27:16 PM