Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 703 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



TonyW
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 4:01:22 PM

Rable
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 8:57:06 PM

TunaUppercut
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 4:58:03 AM

Toddler
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 9:48:41 PM

VictoryX
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 at 2:41:48 AM

Remmy112
Monday, April 06, 2015 at 4:11:03 AM

shimo
Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 7:06:44 PM

Radulepy
Sunday, April 05, 2015 at 5:25:59 PM

gumshoe2029
Thursday, April 02, 2015 at 6:53:26 PM

frostyelk
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 9:33:07 PM

Egyptoon
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 4:43:12 PM

hazneliel
Friday, March 20, 2015 at 6:34:10 PM

puzzele
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:17:21 PM

bladedpenguin
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 2:37:49 PM

EstudioCelula3
Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 10:34:14 AM