Welcome Guest!

Forum Regular

Back to full badge list

Forum Regular
250 reputation bonus. 985 awarded.
A Forum Regular badge is awarded once you make 100 posts in the forum.

Recent Recipients



Aquanex2
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 3:21:44 AM

the_Shit_hawk
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:40:15 AM

HessamoddinS
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 9:04:09 PM

Bad Wolf
Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 10:59:33 AM

ChesVCF
Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 1:29:59 AM

kiugetski
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:08:10 AM

guimaraf
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 3:29:29 AM

darkrealos
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:20:43 PM

CJacobsSA
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:30:13 PM

ishmaelmoreno
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 3:46:23 AM

RobertMKD
Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:58:50 PM

manukeo
Monday, June 12, 2017 at 3:21:49 PM

Nepeo
Monday, June 05, 2017 at 2:23:28 PM

twg
Sunday, June 04, 2017 at 10:17:27 PM

CanGame
Thursday, June 01, 2017 at 11:27:28 PM