'Or' Block

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat May 19, 2012 7:25 am

I have Construct 2 Free.. How do I change an event block to an 'Or' statement rather than 'And'. I do not see the option.
B
5
Posts: 38
Reputation: 501

Post » Sat May 19, 2012 10:20 am

You need to have at least two different conditions. Right click on the event and you'll see the "Make 'or' block" option.
B
33
S
12
G
7
Posts: 227
Reputation: 7,582

Post » Sat May 19, 2012 12:26 pm

Right click on the event margin.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600

Post » Sun May 20, 2012 2:12 am

I figured it out. I had to upgrade from r86 to r90.
B
5
Posts: 38
Reputation: 501


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: makkancs, rekjl and 27 guests