[144.2] Selection conditions, Or block

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:24 am

Link to .capx file:
testApp

Steps to reproduce:
1. run .capx
2. click Gen
3. click on the blue squares, all works
4. click on the red squares. They do not have flash. Everything is working.
5. click on the blue square. Should flash only blue square. In fact, flash all the red squares, which we pushed up to it, and the blue square.

Observed result:
When you click on an object selects the objects that should not be selected.

Expected result:
When you click on an object to be processed object itself.

Browsers affected:
Chrome: yes
Firefox: yes


Operating system & service pack:
Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit
Construct 2 version:
144.2

Please forgive me for my bad english :) Video showing an error.
video

    wizsg2013-09-17 09:12:39
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 2,207

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:35 am

But in Event 4 you never set 'Stage = 2', so it can never be picked.

If you just add the 'Cell set Stage=2' to the Else event 4, then it works as expected.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,375
Reputation: 58,432

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:47 am

No. This project emulates a bug. The cells have a default stage 0. Appoint a blue stage 2. Only the blue should be handled at the click of a mouse. Why when I click on the red and the blue distant red also treated mouse click event?
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 2,207

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 9:05 am

Please forgive me for my bad english :) Video showing an error.
video
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 2,207

Post » Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:56 pm

Closing, should be fixed in next build.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
231
G
88
Posts: 24,367
Reputation: 193,694

Post » Thu Sep 19, 2013 6:38 pm

Guys, thank you for your work!
B
9
S
3
G
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 2,207


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests