2 Condition event don't recognize G.variable value

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:10 am

I've created a double condition event being the second one a Global Variable value and it does not recognizes it.

If I delete the second condition (Global varialbe value comparisson) the action works, but adding the second condition it does not



www.regimientosdeamerica.com/bug/Combate 2.capx
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,695

Post » Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:15 am

"Selected" is a text variable - you're comparing it to a number so it doesn't match! It's not a bug, just how you've set up the events.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,574

Post » Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:22 pm

Ashley,

You are right, my appologies for the mistake

thanks
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,695


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests