2d artist, 3d modeller, 3d riggers for your project :D

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:53 pm

we are available for more work :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:47 pm

we are available for more work ^^
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Sat Apr 04, 2015 3:47 pm

Message: irvintiu is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
here's the link to our latest work ^^


Image
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Thu Apr 09, 2015 3:25 pm

Message: irvintiu is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 2 URLS removed. Why?
ourlatest work :D
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Sat Apr 11, 2015 3:35 pm

we are open for more projects ;)
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 1:31 pm

Message: irvintiu is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:43 pm

we are avaialble for more work ;)
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:34 pm

we are open for more projects ^^,
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Fri May 01, 2015 4:25 pm

just added our latest work in deviantart :)
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Wed May 06, 2015 4:19 pm

open for more projects ^^
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 1 guest