2d artist, 3d modeller, 3d riggers for your project :D

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat May 09, 2015 3:35 pm

hi guys, we are available for more work.

update: we now do web designing and implemeting
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Sat May 16, 2015 4:01 pm

Message: irvintiu is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:42 am

Image
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:30 pm

posted our latest work!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Mon Aug 03, 2015 4:52 pm

we are open for more project/ just posted our latest work ;)
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Fri Sep 25, 2015 3:56 pm

we are open for more projects ^^
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Tue Nov 24, 2015 5:20 pm

open for more workj!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Tue Dec 01, 2015 5:56 pm

open for more projects!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Mon May 02, 2016 3:59 pm

we are open for more work ;)
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Post » Thu Nov 03, 2016 3:44 am

we are open for more work!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 35
Reputation: 395

Previous

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 1 guest