2D artist required for text-based adventure!

0 favourites
  • 8 posts
From the Asset Store
Advanced inventory mechanics for your RPG game (Array-based). Take Items, split them, pick up them, read the description
  • Hello!

I am looking for a 2D artist who would be happy to dedicate themselves to making a text-based (w/graphics) adventure title for release on all ze platforms. I have an inventory system created and progress is coming along. Definitely planning to release this one! PM me if interested! Open to using any theme you want really.

Current prototype > youtube.com/watch

• it seem to be an escape game, i like that kind of games but is that work paid or for free?

i'm interrested if this could be paied.

im an artist pro if need u can send me an mp

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Blade, you were on the DOFUS team!?

• Yes kokocipher, i worked for Dofus2 on characters, monsters and npc, and their animations.

• I'd be interested in hearing more of your ideas on this game to see if I'd be interested in contributing.

• Hello!