3D Box drawing problem

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:06 pm



No front, and bottom face is strange
and this is same on compiled EXE file.

I suppose it might from OS Language...

I'm using now Windows XP in "Korean"......

(just hard to make some english sentences ^^; please understand)

my construct version 0.99.91, looks up to date.
B
45
S
9
G
7
Posts: 73
Reputation: 7,518

Post » Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:32 pm

You need to enable 3D layering for the layer that the 3D box is on. You can access the layer by going to the layers tab and clicking on the appropriate layer; 3D layering is a check box in the layer properties on the left hand side.
Moderator
B
98
S
37
G
19
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 17,817

Post » Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:39 pm

just that..... wow
thank you for help
B
45
S
9
G
7
Posts: 73
Reputation: 7,518


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests