3d Boxes never show front face

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Apr 04, 2010 5:07 am

I'm using the 3d box and it looks fine in the layout window but when I run the program the front side is missing. What gives?
B
1
G
2
Posts: 8
Reputation: 641

Post » Sun Apr 04, 2010 5:30 am

You need to enable "3d layering" in the layer properties.
B
85
S
27
G
77
Posts: 5,000
Reputation: 53,734

Post » Sun Apr 04, 2010 5:52 am

Thanks! This is my first time using Construct and it relatively seems simple. Now for my imagination...
B
1
G
2
Posts: 8
Reputation: 641

Post » Sun Apr 04, 2010 5:12 pm

3D boxes are still broken though from another bug. At least in 0.99.82+ and the previous versions have other problems I think.
B
2
S
2
G
2
Posts: 372
Reputation: 1,794


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests