3d Graphics in Construct 2

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:37 am

Does Construct 2 supports 3d graphics made in Maya or 3ds Max?
B
8
Posts: 5
Reputation: 305

Post » Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:49 am

Can C2 have 3d graphics or not?
B
8
Posts: 5
Reputation: 305

Post » Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:58 am

Not by default. However, there is the Q3D plugin (which is commercial) that lets you import 3d models and render them on a 2D canvas. It's still under development and I hope it will improve both in functionality and in simplicity in the future. You can check the related topic here plugin-q3d-plugin_t106677
composer - multimedia artist
www.eli0s.com/en/
B
68
S
26
G
4
Posts: 1,146
Reputation: 9,649


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: R0J0hound and 3 guests