A bug

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:24 am

Well, i was editing one of my actions 'rotate towards point' (i think) and when i went to edit the values, each time i clicked in a new input box for X Y and rotation amount, the little box near the top of the input boxes which tells you what that certain input box does, didnt clear when i clicked on another box, so this is what ended up happening:




not a major issue, but one never the less.
B
2
G
5
Posts: 22
Reputation: 1,294

Post » Fri Nov 16, 2007 1:59 am

Thanks, fixed in 0.85.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Fri Nov 16, 2007 11:05 am

A GUI related bug and a suggestion. They aren't major either, so I post 'em here.

Bug: The colour values shouldn't be negative.


Suggestion: Already suggested, but... those bars should be resizeable with mouse.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 263
Reputation: 2,201


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests