A really important thing doesn't works : Change!

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Thu Nov 22, 2007 9:18 pm

While in the event sheet, you can't "change" a event doing a right click, because the list of changes is empty.
B
2
S
2
G
5
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2,674

Post » Thu Nov 22, 2007 10:45 pm

I don't really get what do you mean. Are you trying to change a condition or an action?
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 263
Reputation: 2,201

Post » Fri Nov 23, 2007 4:23 pm

It might be a bug, but I don't think it's that important: you can always delete the thing you want to change and re-add it, or just edit it and click Back.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544

Post » Fri Nov 23, 2007 8:39 pm

[quote="Ashley":pr726kf6]It might be a bug, but I don't think it's that important: you can always delete the thing you want to change and re-add it, or just edit it and click Back.[/quote:pr726kf6]

But change is goddamn faster.
B
2
S
2
G
5
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2,674


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests