about license

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 1:36 pm

i have business license of r195 can i use it in r200 so how do i do that is there anything to change in license file to run it in r200
B
9
S
4
G
1
Posts: 89
Reputation: 1,498

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 1:44 pm

You should have no problem with the license if its legal. And if you do, I'm sure Scirra will help you out id you contact them with you purchase info.
B
34
S
15
G
6
Posts: 244
Reputation: 4,372

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 1:46 pm

Your license is valid for all current and future builds of Construct 2, as outlined here: https://www.scirra.com/store/licensing#license2.

Updating depends where you purchased it from - steam or from here. If here, then just download from links at the bottom of this page.

Steam updating should be automatic, although you may have to opt-in for beta builds, if required.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,388
Reputation: 58,458

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 1:49 pm

You should probably contact them about the missing license badge.
B
34
S
15
G
6
Posts: 244
Reputation: 4,372

Post » Sun May 17, 2015 7:21 pm

prashant3999 your license is valid makes no difference if it's r 195 or r 295. Long as you have valid license
B
250
S
39
G
15
Posts: 1,953
Reputation: 40,623


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jorgmaquoi and 24 guests