About touch and layout size

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:08 am

dropbox.com/s/rpygeff19877goz/p1.capx

Please donwload it
and you will know What is the problem
Touch not good (Drag and drop)
Not well displayed on the phone(I want 1280X720)

someone help me please?
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:25 am

@fongka2

Why every object has "car" behavior?
Why on "New project*" properties you have windows size 640x480 instead of 1280x720
Why you make menu on one layer and game on other layer?
Why you don't use different layouts?
B
18
S
7
G
1
Posts: 783
Reputation: 4,247

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:35 am

re#2
im new to Construct 2
im old at StarCraft II Editor
can u tell me what should i do???
thankyou so much
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:36 am


Why on "New project*" properties you have windows size 640x480 instead of 1280x720
***FIXED THIS!!!THX
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:51 am

[QUOTE=szymek] @fongka2

Why every object has "car" behavior?
Why on "New project*" properties you have windows size 640x480 instead of 1280x720
Why you make menu on one layer and game on other layer?
Why you don't use different layouts?[/QUOTE]
but,,my biggest problem= Touch insensitive
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:47 am

@fongka2

first you have to think about logic of your game,
if it is just about buying new items and starting battle,
then remove 'car' behavior
B
18
S
7
G
1
Posts: 783
Reputation: 4,247

Post » Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:56 am

[QUOTE=szymek] @fongka2

first you have to think about logic of your game,
if it is just about buying new items and starting battle,
then remove 'car' behavior[/QUOTE]
no ...
car will useful later
but now i want to know why when i touch it
it's not be sensitive
B
17
S
7
Posts: 360
Reputation: 2,202


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bounty and 27 guests