Acorn Collision with menue select

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 14, 2013 2:19 pm

I have this Acorn that I am moving around for the player to select levels with........

The issue is I can go past my blocks and pretty much go all over the screen... I put a solid behavior on the Acorn and the blocks around it to try and have them collide with eachother but it still can jump around...

not sure the best method for this...



B
9
S
2
Posts: 272
Reputation: 1,632

Post » Sat Dec 14, 2013 2:44 pm

http://gamejolt.com/games/platformer/squirrel-nuts/18498/
B
9
S
2
Posts: 272
Reputation: 1,632

Post » Sat Dec 14, 2013 2:47 pm

http://www.dwbailey.com/images/menueissue.capx
B
9
S
2
Posts: 272
Reputation: 1,632


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: richardfu, Yahoo [Bot] and 29 guests