add music background object

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Sep 09, 2012 4:21 pm

if I click on right mouse and Insert new object on my layout in popup window not find Audio object below Media group but I can add only webcam object. I dont understand because I added a sound object with same procedure

thank you
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 679

Post » Sun Sep 09, 2012 4:36 pm

Not quite understand what you mean but the "audio object" is inserted only once. Then if you want to add new sounds or music, you have to go to "project bar" and seek the folder of sounds or music and import them.SamCartagenaPR2012-09-09 16:37:17
B
61
S
5
G
5
Posts: 32
Reputation: 6,743

Post » Sun Sep 09, 2012 4:44 pm

ok I solved, thank you
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 679


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anty21ro, LeFuji, RookieDev, TRMG and 20 guests