Add to family at runtime

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:55 pm

Hi,

is it possible to add and remove sprites to a family at runtime?

Thanks
B
44
S
15
G
9
Posts: 1,096
Reputation: 11,013

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:11 pm

Don't think editing families runtime is possible.
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,192

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:22 pm

thanks vee41
B
44
S
15
G
9
Posts: 1,096
Reputation: 11,013


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mercuryus and 13 guests