Add to family at runtime

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:55 pm

Hi,

is it possible to add and remove sprites to a family at runtime?

Thanks
B
45
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,096
Reputation: 11,138

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:11 pm

Don't think editing families runtime is possible.
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,212

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:22 pm

thanks vee41
B
45
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,096
Reputation: 11,138


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: chrisinfinger, Greaver, Masgame098, randomly, Squeemish, Zathan and 22 guests