Adding another Canvas?

For developers using the Construct 2 Javascript SDK

Post » Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:19 am

It is possible for me to write a Plugin that puts a Canvas on top of C2's canvas at runtime?

I am thinking for the ThreeJS Library for example.
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453

Post » Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:58 am

Yes, but it's pretty complicated. You can do anything from a plugin that you can do in a web page, but that doesn't mean it will be easy.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,523
Reputation: 195,378

Post » Fri Sep 27, 2013 1:30 am

Great!

Thanks Ashley :)

Schoening2013-09-27 01:31:20
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453


Return to Javascript SDK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests