Addmob no show in android with cordova and intelXDK(2017)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:02 am

hello , i have a problems with the plugin admob on construct 2. I use intel XDK and cordova..
The pubs no show in android .. And test is true..
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:21 am

I believe there is a problem with Intel, maybe you should look into building with a different service, I personally use Cocoon io. You could also build your c2 game with the C3 exporter https://www.construct.net/gb/make-games ... rt-manager
Image
B
30
S
8
G
1
Posts: 120
Reputation: 2,862

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:02 am

For cocoon I use plugins which are not suport by cocoon .. And construct 3 is a subscription, and I will not pay a year to just export ..
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:02 pm

UP !!
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:10 pm

Up
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:36 pm

Image
B
30
S
8
G
1
Posts: 120
Reputation: 2,862

Post » Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:56 pm

I use Cordova CLI but admob no show pubs
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:54 am

With construct 3, is it sure that it will work ?
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542

Post » Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:58 pm

up
B
6
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 542


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest