AdMob ads

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Mar 03, 2015 5:32 pm

Yes if you follow the text file and put in the proper Plugin in XDK then it functions every time. We are using it in the exact same way in almost all our apps.
Frosty Elk AB
www.frostyelk.se
Have no fear, We come in peace!
B
13
S
3
G
1
Posts: 106
Reputation: 1,169

Post » Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:02 pm

@frostyelk
To place the banner wherever I need the pro version, but payment is not?
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:01 am

Hello?
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2015 8:09 pm

Everything you need should be in the tutorials, I was able to get add mob banner ads showing at the top through intel xdk/crosswalk.
B
11
S
3
G
4
Posts: 61
Reputation: 3,439

Post » Sat Mar 07, 2015 10:01 am

I want to choose where to put it
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Fri Mar 13, 2015 9:13 am

also not working for me... i see the banner but the position is always TOP. it ignore my X Y and size. same as for the contruct 2 build in ADMOB plugin....
B
5
Posts: 42
Reputation: 313

Post » Fri Mar 13, 2015 10:47 am

found this in the release notes of admob FE
Note:
Banners are very limited in com.rjfun.cordova.plugin.admob.
Use position "Bottom left" to place Banner at the bottom, default for all other options are a top Banner.


does this also aplies to the CS2 build in AdMob plugin?
B
5
Posts: 42
Reputation: 313

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests