admob for intel xdk 3088 not work

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:12 pm

hi , i have update intel xdk
and import my proejct to xdk
but i cant add a plugin "com.cranberrygame.phonegap.plugin.ad.admob"
but in xdk 3088 "
msg error show and plugin not add


? so how i can use admom cs and xdk 3088?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:19 pm

Use

cordova-plugin-ad-admob under Third Party Plugins under Plugin Management. You will need to use Cranberry's Cordova Admob plugin in your project for it to work correctly.


PhoneGap plugins no longer work well. Only Cordova based plugins.
Image
B
81
S
16
G
4
Posts: 503
Reputation: 8,953

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 4:09 pm

KazaaMafia wrote:Use

cordova-plugin-ad-admob under Third Party Plugins under Plugin Management. You will need to use Cranberry's Cordova Admob plugin in your project for it to work correctly.


PhoneGap plugins no longer work well. Only Cordova based plugins.


thank you for try help me
how add plugin Cranberry's Cordova Admob plugin to C2 ?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 4:11 pm

KazaaMafia wrote:Use

cordova-plugin-ad-admob under Third Party Plugins under Plugin Management. You will need to use Cranberry's Cordova Admob plugin in your project for it to work correctly.


PhoneGap plugins no longer work well. Only Cordova based plugins.


i use last C2
But i only find admob plugin

and this plugin use phonegap-plugin-ad-admob only
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:57 pm

I have this plugin working fine on Android and IOS. It work with construct 2 admob plugin, set the ids for banner in the platform.

In intel XDK in third party plugin, download the plugin cordova-plugin-ad-admob and everything will be fine.
B
10
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 594

Post » Tue Apr 19, 2016 11:06 am

geekroot wrote:I have this plugin working fine on Android and IOS. It work with construct 2 admob plugin, set the ids for banner in the platform.

In intel XDK in third party plugin, download the plugin cordova-plugin-ad-admob and everything will be fine.


are you sure ??
bcz i try this and no work !!!
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Post » Tue Apr 19, 2016 4:03 pm

Anasprogrammer wrote:
geekroot wrote:are you sure ??
bcz i try this and no work !!!


Yes, It's working for me.

Image
B
10
S
2
Posts: 21
Reputation: 594

Post » Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:48 am

phonegab work only r221 but new c2 r227 not support
B
15
S
5
G
3
Posts: 72
Reputation: 2,645

Post » Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:04 pm

zeroflag wrote:phonegab work only r221 but new c2 r227 not support

i have last update of C2
and intel xdk

i thing i must buy cordova plugin for C2
5$
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Post » Wed Apr 20, 2016 5:14 pm

zeroflag wrote:phonegab work only r221 but new c2 r227 not support

i try it
ad Interstitial is work fine
but banner ad it's not work and i cant see it
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 605

Next

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests