ADS Works in IOS currently?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:32 pm

After several hours of searching and testing, I was not able to use apps on the IOS platforms.

Is it possible nowadays with Construct2?

I am currently using the Cordova CLI, the game works normally and is published in the store.
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sikera- ... 94591?mt=8

In the version for google play, I am using "Appodeal", works correctly, I did the same steps for ios, installs plugin, however within the game the ads do not load.

Compilation by cocoon error
Image

I also tried installing cranberry admob
https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordov ... n-ad-admob

There are errors when I command to compile, if I remove the plugin, it compiles normally.
Image

I do not know what to search for to make ads work on IOS.
B
115
S
51
G
31
Posts: 130
Reputation: 25,120

Post » Sun Jan 07, 2018 4:30 am

No person has project with ads released in the apple store?
B
115
S
51
G
31
Posts: 130
Reputation: 25,120

Post » Mon Jan 08, 2018 4:04 pm

Message: RozekEnhance can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
If you are having issues with integration, I suggest you see if Enhance can help.
We support a bunch of networks and with Enhance, you don't have to mess with 3rd party extensions. Enhance will get you going in a few minutes.

I'm not sure exactly what the errors are that you are running into, but we do support admob, along with other networks.
Enhance can give you peace of mind that if there is an issue, it will not be with the integration.

Here is a link to Enhance, check it out and hit us up if there is anything we can help out with.
https://goo.gl/CxUoRq

Good Luck.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 45
Reputation: 411

Post » Tue Jan 09, 2018 3:28 am

Excellent, I'll run some tests.
B
115
S
51
G
31
Posts: 130
Reputation: 25,120

Post » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:04 pm

guimaraf wrote:
In the version for google play, I am using "Appodeal", works correctly, I did the same steps for ios, installs plugin, however within the game the ads do not load.

I do not know what to search for to make ads work on IOS.


How is this going?
If you still have problems let me know.
I'm sure Appodeal's 24/7 support team can look into this fast.
B
2
Posts: 8
Reputation: 160

Post » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:41 pm

yvonnesus wrote:
guimaraf wrote:
In the version for google play, I am using "Appodeal", works correctly, I did the same steps for ios, installs plugin, however within the game the ads do not load.

I do not know what to search for to make ads work on IOS.


How is this going?
If you still have problems let me know.
I'm sure Appodeal's 24/7 support team can look into this fast.


Support for Construct2 will be closed in March.

I ended up opting for admob.
B
115
S
51
G
31
Posts: 130
Reputation: 25,120


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 22 guests