After Spriter anim. import, the animation won´t play

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:47 pm

I´ve created an animation using spriter and normaly imported it, set it all up but it still won't play... What could be the possible issue?
*misses old games*
B
20
S
4
G
4
Posts: 147
Reputation: 3,193

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:48 pm

you have to do that in the events :D for example at start of layout> sprite> animation> walk>start
B
44
S
18
G
7
Posts: 1,816
Reputation: 10,378

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:58 pm

I did that before asking here but don´t know if I did it correct.. Here take a look: http://prnt.sc/atf78d
*misses old games*
B
20
S
4
G
4
Posts: 147
Reputation: 3,193

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:10 pm

remove the 0ms blend and try it also put that event at the top of the others
B
44
S
18
G
7
Posts: 1,816
Reputation: 10,378

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:15 pm

How can I remove that? I dont see an event without that
*misses old games*
B
20
S
4
G
4
Posts: 147
Reputation: 3,193

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 6:57 am

I finaly managed to fix it.. :D Thanks for the help :) On the end it was just a bug, had to reimport for the 3rd time to work properly...
*misses old games*
B
20
S
4
G
4
Posts: 147
Reputation: 3,193


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: thomazette and 17 guests