"Allow down button" not working...

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 1:17 pm

Lucid, Yes it is.But i found one flaw though.When i tried to run the lift demo cap with the old platform plugin i got an error message.Thank you Lucid.I have no idea why the new platform movement wont allow to let the char drop down when i press shift+down.Maybe a command was left out with the new platform plugin?.
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 9:39 pm

[edit]nevermind, I think I figured out what's wrong[/edit]
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 10:09 pm

I already fixed my platform plugin.It works 100% now. :D
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 10:22 pm

Fixed for next build. Thanks for finding this.
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 10:33 pm

No prob Lucid.Here's an exe i made of my modified platform plugin.Double click down arrow to drop down.Still have to do some testing before i decide to post it.
[url:1hctu61x]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/7658043/improvedplatformFix.exe[/url:1hctu61x]
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Post » Fri May 13, 2011 10:40 pm

[quote="lucid":r6xhubre]Fixed for next build. Thanks for finding this.[/quote:r6xhubre]
[quote="DravenX":r6xhubre]No prob Lucid.Here's an exe i made of my modified platform plugin.Double click down arrow to drop down.Still have to do some testing before i decide to post it.
[url:r6xhubre]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/7658043/improvedplatformFix.exe[/url:r6xhubre][/quote:r6xhubre]
sorry draven, didn't mean you :oops:

I meant pyteo for finding the bug :)
Spriter Dev
B
87
S
21
G
12
Posts: 3,240
Reputation: 16,461

Previous

Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests