Always a Javascript error

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 1:08 am

So I'm working on a project, that should be running smoothly. I checked over everything and it looks fine. But, whenever I open it in my browser, this pops up:

Image

Do you have any suggestions? Thanks in advance.
Last edited by Uglypenguin on Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
20
S
7
Posts: 111
Reputation: 1,728

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:01 am

Post your .capx.
Scirra Founder
B
405
S
238
G
91
Posts: 24,760
Reputation: 197,264

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:53 pm

Actually, the problem has been solved. Thanks anyways!
B
20
S
7
Posts: 111
Reputation: 1,728

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 3:02 pm

@Uglypenguin - could you explain what the solution was so if anyone else finds this thread by search in future there is some useful information?
Scirra Founder
B
405
S
238
G
91
Posts: 24,760
Reputation: 197,264

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 5:12 pm

Well, It might just have been my pc but I restarted it and opened up the program and it was fine. I don't know if it was just running slow or what.
B
20
S
7
Posts: 111
Reputation: 1,728


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests