Always a Javascript error

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 1:08 am

So I'm working on a project, that should be running smoothly. I checked over everything and it looks fine. But, whenever I open it in my browser, this pops up:

Image

Do you have any suggestions? Thanks in advance.
Last edited by Uglypenguin on Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
13
S
4
Posts: 87
Reputation: 1,053

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:01 am

Post your .capx.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,361

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:53 pm

Actually, the problem has been solved. Thanks anyways!
B
13
S
4
Posts: 87
Reputation: 1,053

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 3:02 pm

@Uglypenguin - could you explain what the solution was so if anyone else finds this thread by search in future there is some useful information?
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,361

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 5:12 pm

Well, It might just have been my pc but I restarted it and opened up the program and it was fine. I don't know if it was just running slow or what.
B
13
S
4
Posts: 87
Reputation: 1,053


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 14 guests