Am I running on Iphone or Android

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Aug 01, 2013 8:42 pm

Just wondering is it possible to determine if an App is running on iOS or Android? And if so how?
B
36
S
8
G
5
Posts: 436
Reputation: 5,967

Post » Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:36 pm

Yes it is.

Under System there is an event called "is on platform" under special conditions.

In that you can choose between different platforms.
B
20
S
6
G
4
Posts: 347
Reputation: 4,451

Post » Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:48 pm

@cvp that is exactly what I want - thanksczar2013-08-01 22:48:36
B
36
S
8
G
5
Posts: 436
Reputation: 5,967


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: menos30, mercuryus, RetroSpock, TRMG and 12 guests