android menu button

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 23, 2013 12:01 am

Hello all

I'm making an android game in C2 through cooconjs, is there a way I can implement a function so when the menu button is clicked on the android phone it will open a window of some sort where you can restsat the level etc?
B
6
S
2
G
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 2,426

Post » Sun Jun 23, 2013 3:30 am

I am not at home right so I can't confirm this but if you add the browser feature, there may be an option in there. If not then I think you are out of luck for using that button.
In the mean time, you could create a button in the game window itself. A little pause button in the top right corner would work.
B
53
S
14
G
13
Posts: 818
Reputation: 17,414

Post » Sun Jun 23, 2013 2:29 pm

Just to confirm Tekniko was correct, the menu button action can be found under browser. Thank you very much for your help kind sir :)
B
6
S
2
G
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 2,426


Return to How do I....?