animation frame bar

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:11 am

I am new to construct and I am trying to import a sprite strip and my animation frame bar disappeared and I can't find it ANYWHERE. Please help!!
B
4
S
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1,202

Post » Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:18 am

try
[QUOTE=Kyatric] In the "Preferences" dialog (top menu, preferences) click the button "Reset dialogs" and let me know if it did the trick.[/QUOTE]
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:34 am

It worked!!Thanks!! You rock! I was pulling out my hair over here!badilaa2012-02-22 00:35:16
B
4
S
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1,202

Post » Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:50 am

This is like a tradition for me. Every time I learn a new program, I always end up closing dialogue boxes and frantically spend a half an hour trying to get them back. Consider it your Construct 2 initiation!
B
20
S
9
G
6
Posts: 607
Reputation: 6,112

Post » Wed Feb 22, 2012 10:54 am

What a relive, I am not the only one
B
42
S
19
G
12
Posts: 723
Reputation: 13,911


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DemantDigitalArt and 22 guests