Animation preview is empty

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:24 pm

For me it works now.
I still got the background flickering when moving the preview window around (idc), but the important part is that the preview displays correctly in the window.

Good fix.Kyatric2011-09-02 23:24:39
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 7,000
Reputation: 57,795

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:37 pm

Preview working perfectly here on XP SP3.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,849
Reputation: 48,299

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 12:53 am

Working here too on vista!
Moderator
B
88
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,432

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 1:06 am

Phew! Glad to hear!
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests