Animation preview is empty

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:24 pm

For me it works now.
I still got the background flickering when moving the preview window around (idc), but the important part is that the preview displays correctly in the window.

Good fix.Kyatric2011-09-02 23:24:39
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
289
S
112
G
94
Posts: 7,333
Reputation: 69,293

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:37 pm

Preview working perfectly here on XP SP3.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,375
Reputation: 58,432

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 12:53 am

Working here too on vista!
Moderator
B
94
S
33
G
33
Posts: 3,006
Reputation: 27,749

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 1:06 am

Phew! Glad to hear!
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
232
G
88
Posts: 24,368
Reputation: 193,756

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest