animations

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:02 am

That I do but I do not work for me ... I have a 33*32 item do the same as you and still moving ... despair of that game :(
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:10 am

It should work, because that's what I did in my updated capx.
But maybe it would be a better idea for you to set the collision to bounding box. You can find this setting on the left in the physics settings.
If this doesnt work as expected, maybe you should cut of the transparent pixels at the edges of your sprites.
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:35 pm

Now I will try changing the collision, but to cut pinholes so I tried, but did not let me. Thanks for all :D
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 2:21 pm

Putting collision "bounding box" do not move more. thanks
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Artcadev, MaxxMunnn, Uk4dee and 22 guests