Anyone having problems with Multiplayer Plugin?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:05 pm

Basically this is just a simple question, Is anyone else having troubles with the multiplayer plugin not working?

Just load up a default real time multiplayer project file that construct 2 comes with and see if you can login because it's not wanting to connect for me and I haven't changed any of the default settings.

Image
B
23
S
8
Posts: 115
Reputation: 2,640

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:32 pm

Hello,

Yes, this "error" is something i have already seen.
Now i dont know why you can't connect :/
B
13
S
5
G
1
Posts: 138
Reputation: 2,659

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm

Maybe a problem with Scirra's Signalling Server.... It'll come back after a while or at least tomorrow.
The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
65
S
21
G
90
Posts: 1,124
Reputation: 59,857

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:21 pm

chadorireborn wrote:Maybe a problem with Scirra's Signalling Server.... It'll come back after a while or at least tomorrow.

Yeah hopefully it's something simple like that but that raises questions about how reliable is the signal server then?
B
23
S
8
Posts: 115
Reputation: 2,640

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:26 pm

Seems to be working now
B
23
S
8
Posts: 115
Reputation: 2,640

Post » Tue Nov 15, 2016 4:19 pm

It's very reliable in my own opinion. See it's back again.
The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
65
S
21
G
90
Posts: 1,124
Reputation: 59,857


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: htmlgames and 9 guests