[APP] Construct 2 Repository (BETA)

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 8:18 am

@Zetar
Yes I already noticed this bug (about the 'ALL'). I will fix it asap.
@rexrainbow
It's just weird because I'm using windows7 x64 pro too.
- Did you try to uninstall and install it again ?
- I guess there's no errors popup ?
- Can you see it in the task manager ??
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:13 am

@rexrainbow
I have maybe found what is the problem. Do you use Norton products (e.g. Norton Internet security).
If you do, I think I'll get it.
I'm at office now, but I'll try something tonight.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:23 am

@septeven

Sorry, I will test it when I have time.
B
108
S
26
G
250
Posts: 4,404
Reputation: 141,125

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 4:43 pm

@rexrainbow
I changed something. Download it again and let me know if it works.
Thanks
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 5:18 pm

@septeven

The same, not working. I saw this task in task manager.
B
108
S
26
G
250
Posts: 4,404
Reputation: 141,125

Post » Fri Mar 16, 2012 5:27 pm

@rexrainbow
I'm pretty sure that you have something which blocks it to connect and download the needed files.
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:22 am

@septeven

Thanks. You resolve the problem, now I can open it.

You are right, I am not installing C2 in default path.rexrainbow2012-03-17 01:25:58
B
108
S
26
G
250
Posts: 4,404
Reputation: 141,125

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:30 am

Could it add "Like" button on each plugin? rexrainbow2012-03-17 01:49:39
B
108
S
26
G
250
Posts: 4,404
Reputation: 141,125

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 4:42 pm

I stickied this thread with my mind.

(psst: someone sticky this thread) :]
B
73
S
10
G
6
Posts: 105
Reputation: 7,577

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 6:24 pm

@rexrainbow
Really happy to see it works now ;)
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests