Arcade just broke? ^^;

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:38 am

Hi Tom and Ashley, I think the Arcade just broke. Some images don't load, and there's lots of repeats of "RotaDefense" showing up. Just letting you know in case it's not just me!

Cheers!
B
19
S
5
G
4
Posts: 85
Reputation: 4,925

Post » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:55 am

I think this should be fixed now but it might take up to 2 hours to clear the cache. All the links seem to work so I'll check back in the morning
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
124
S
37
G
25
Posts: 3,945
Reputation: 44,887

Post » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:56 am

Yep seems to be fixed now :) Thanks for report.
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
124
S
37
G
25
Posts: 3,945
Reputation: 44,887

Post » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:56 am

It's working great for me now again. Cheers for the fix! :)
B
19
S
5
G
4
Posts: 85
Reputation: 4,925


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest