ARCADE PLUGIN TO SUBMIT SCORE

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:42 pm

Hi,

     I am developing a new game.I would like to know the possibilities of scirra arcade to store the score.can any one help me?

THANKS,
NAPV
   NAPV2013-08-20 08:23:55
B
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 131

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 1:04 pm

The first step to getting any help is turning off your Caps Lock.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 233
Reputation: 1,537

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 2:13 pm

hi,
I am sorry.i just highlighted my doubt through that caps lock. extreamly
sorry for that...please reply me.


thanks
B
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 131


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, MikaelS, nahima and 22 guests