Arcade problems

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:17 pm

I've been trying to update my recently uploaded game, Tap to Live. However, the system says it has updated, when it is in fact, the same version as before. Pls. help.
B
25
S
6
G
4
Posts: 173
Reputation: 3,928

Post » Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:38 am

There are already numerous threads about this issue. As @Tom has said in the other threads, please post a link to the affected game or it is impossible for him to investigate.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
131
S
29
G
81
Posts: 5,328
Reputation: 56,630

Post » Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:45 am

B
25
S
6
G
4
Posts: 173
Reputation: 3,928


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests