Arcade Size Limit 800 Width

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:05 am

My game layout size is 864 wide but the Arcade tells me it can only handle 800 width. Is it a bug?
B
11
S
4
G
3
Posts: 210
Reputation: 5,318

Post » Tue Feb 04, 2014 12:01 pm

No, it is a standard limitation for entries to the arcade.
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,567

Post » Tue Feb 04, 2014 2:03 pm

Oh ok. Does that mean I can't submit my game to the arcade?
B
11
S
4
G
3
Posts: 210
Reputation: 5,318

Post » Tue Feb 04, 2014 6:35 pm

Not if it is wider then 800 pixels.
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,567

Post » Tue Feb 04, 2014 7:51 pm

This whole conversation... LOL... sorry... just... LOL...

It says Blue is not allowed...
Mine is blue... But I can't use it because blue is not allowed... is that a bug...

No Blue is not allowed...
Oh... but mines Blue... Can I use it...

No... It's Blue...
B
49
S
12
G
10
Posts: 1,833
Reputation: 14,583


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests