Arcade Uploads?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 22, 2015 2:32 am

Just wondering when the arcade will be available to upload to again?

I went to export using the latest version and it told me that the option was not available at this time.


Thanks,
Image
B
26
S
4
G
3
Posts: 147
Reputation: 4,875

Post » Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:54 am

Release notes for r202: https://www.scirra.com/construct2/releases/r202

specifically this:

Scirra Arcade plugin is hidden in the editor, since the Arcade is not taking submissions until the new Arcade is ready


Only @Tom can say when it will be ready.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
131
S
29
G
81
Posts: 5,328
Reputation: 56,630

Post » Wed Apr 22, 2015 3:12 pm

OK thanks,
Image
B
26
S
4
G
3
Posts: 147
Reputation: 4,875


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tarek2 and 7 guests