Arcade Whitelist

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Fri Dec 20, 2013 3:00 pm

Looks like itwas a good idea seeing as even when i removed the whole Webstorage system the game still wont upload. Getting the same error message, i have checked, im using the latest version of Construct 2, selecting arcade export and going to the normal submission page...
Where can i get one of the built in examples?
thansk for all the advices btwArtsym2013-12-20 15:00:46
B
6
S
2
Posts: 9
Reputation: 493

Post » Fri Dec 20, 2013 3:08 pm

Remember - there was a new release yesterday (r155) so if you haven't already, you'll need to upgrade to it.

Just launch C2, select 'New' and choose one of the built-in examples, or even one of the templates. Tweak if you want, then go through the export to Arcade process.

I just recently tried it (mainly because I'd never done it) and following the instructions, it worked first time for me, so fingers crossed that you'll have the same experience.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,375
Reputation: 58,432

Previous

Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests