Array Bug

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:13 pm

@Tokinsom - oops... forgot to update the download link on the r110.2 page! D'oh. Try downloading again now, both the installer and about dialog should say r110.2 if it worked.
Scirra Founder
B
362
S
216
G
75
Posts: 23,071
Reputation: 180,339

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:45 pm

If the expected result is a black square in the layout (which I believe is) then r110.2 fixes it (the "TRUE" r110.2).
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
253
S
86
G
42
Posts: 7,036
Reputation: 59,187

Post » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:53 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] @Tokinsom - oops... forgot to update the download link on the r110.2 page! D'oh. Try downloading again now, both the installer and about dialog should say r110.2 if it worked.[/QUOTE]

Haha oh..well the setup .exe was labeled r110.2 so I wasn't sure if that was the case. Anyway, seems everything is working fine now! Thanks for the quick update!
Image
B
230
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,776
Reputation: 18,153

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests